Recent Obituaries



American Veteran Leonard, John D. Monday, November 17, 2014     
Myers, Marjorie W. Saturday, November 15, 2014     
American Veteran Stasko, Ernest J. Saturday, November 15, 2014     
Yuhouse, Jr., Louis M. (Lou) Wednesday, November 12, 2014     
American Veteran Tartal, Frank Thursday, September 25, 2014     
American Veteran Jones, Dennis J. Wednesday, September 24, 2014     
Kropp, Donald Ray Friday, September 12, 2014     
Bungard, Elsie (Miss. Honey) Thursday, September 04, 2014     
American Veteran Wolfe, Rodney E. Saturday, August 23, 2014     
Murphy, Reida J. Saturday, August 16, 2014     
American Veteran Ambrose, Jr., Roy Wednesday, July 30, 2014     
American Veteran Corkran, Paul E. Wednesday, July 02, 2014     
American Veteran Hicks, Rev. John A. Wednesday, July 02, 2014     
Lynch, Adam R. Wednesday, June 25, 2014     
Bartko, Michael J. Friday, June 20, 2014     
Stants, Sarah B. Saturday, June 07, 2014     
Tikey, Arlene R. Tuesday, June 03, 2014     
Sickles, James A. Wednesday, April 16, 2014     
Harris, Emma Jean Tuesday, March 25, 2014     
Young, Margaret E. Friday, March 21, 2014     
Stiltenpole, Mary Lou Saturday, March 15, 2014     
Duff, Gloria Ruth Wednesday, March 12, 2014     
Stillman, Geraldine M. Thursday, March 06, 2014     
Graft, Donald D. Wednesday, February 26, 2014     
American Veteran Clark, John Lloyd Friday, February 21, 2014     

 - American Veterans