Recent Obituaries



American Veteran Malik, Jr., Melvin (Lenn) Wednesday, August 19, 2015     
Geyer, Kathryn S. Friday, August 07, 2015     
Dugger, Alverda S. Monday, August 03, 2015     
Keys, Isabell M. Saturday, July 18, 2015     
American Veteran Wilson, Robert G. Friday, July 10, 2015     
Beadling, Reva Jane Wednesday, July 08, 2015     
Bowman, James D. Saturday, July 04, 2015     
American Veteran Kozar, Joseph T. Thursday, July 02, 2015     
Zaffina, James JR Thursday, June 25, 2015     
American Veteran Ridenour, J. Gilbert Saturday, June 13, 2015     
Schomer, C. Maxine Saturday, May 30, 2015     
Leasher, Richard Sunday, May 10, 2015     
Eicher, Nancy L. Tuesday, April 28, 2015     
American Veteran Grimm, Pastor Wendell S. Friday, April 24, 2015     
Reese, Viola P. Saturday, April 11, 2015     
Molinaro, Henry L. Thursday, April 09, 2015     
American Veteran George, Robert L. Wednesday, March 18, 2015     
Fabiszewski, John J. Thursday, March 12, 2015     
Hixson, Patricia (Jacquillard) Monday, March 02, 2015     
American Veteran Ware, Keith Porter Saturday, February 07, 2015     
Martin, Robert A. Thursday, December 25, 2014     
American Veteran Leonard, John D. Monday, November 17, 2014     
Myers, Marjorie W. Saturday, November 15, 2014     
American Veteran Stasko, Ernest J. Saturday, November 15, 2014     
Yuhouse, Jr., Louis M. (Lou) Wednesday, November 12, 2014     

 - American Veterans