Recent Obituaries



Leasher, Richard Sunday, May 10, 2015     
Eicher, Nancy L. Tuesday, April 28, 2015     
American Veteran Grimm, Pastor Wendell S. Friday, April 24, 2015     
Reese, Viola P. Saturday, April 11, 2015     
Molinaro, Henry L. Thursday, April 09, 2015     
American Veteran George, Robert L. Wednesday, March 18, 2015     
Fabiszewski, John J. Thursday, March 12, 2015     
Hixson, Patricia (Jacquillard) Monday, March 02, 2015     
American Veteran Ware, Keith Porter Saturday, February 07, 2015     
Martin, Robert A. Thursday, December 25, 2014     
American Veteran Leonard, John D. Monday, November 17, 2014     
Myers, Marjorie W. Saturday, November 15, 2014     
American Veteran Stasko, Ernest J. Saturday, November 15, 2014     
Yuhouse, Jr., Louis M. (Lou) Wednesday, November 12, 2014     
American Veteran Tartal, Frank Thursday, September 25, 2014     
American Veteran Jones, Dennis J. Wednesday, September 24, 2014     
Kropp, Donald Ray Friday, September 12, 2014     
Bungard, Elsie (Miss. Honey) Thursday, September 04, 2014     
American Veteran Wolfe, Rodney E. Saturday, August 23, 2014     
Murphy, Reida J. Saturday, August 16, 2014     
American Veteran Ambrose, Jr., Roy Wednesday, July 30, 2014     
American Veteran Corkran, Paul E. Wednesday, July 02, 2014     
American Veteran Hicks, Rev. John A. Wednesday, July 02, 2014     
Lynch, Adam R. Wednesday, June 25, 2014     
Bartko, Michael J. Friday, June 20, 2014     

 - American Veterans