Recent Obituaries



Harris, Emma Jean Tuesday, March 25, 2014     
Young, Margaret E. Friday, March 21, 2014     
Stiltenpole, Mary Lou Saturday, March 15, 2014     
Duff, Gloria Ruth Wednesday, March 12, 2014     
Stillman, Geraldine M. Thursday, March 06, 2014     
Graft, Donald D. Wednesday, February 26, 2014     
American Veteran Clark, John Lloyd Friday, February 21, 2014     
American Veteran Linko, Michael J. Saturday, February 01, 2014     
Platt, William Patrick Saturday, January 25, 2014     
Earnesty, Robert E. (Toad) Wednesday, January 22, 2014     
Dillon, Doris Jane Friday, January 10, 2014     
American Veteran Ross, Patsy J. Saturday, December 21, 2013     
McLean, Sheila Kelley Tuesday, November 26, 2013     
Yuhouse, Jane A. Saturday, November 16, 2013     
Kaufman, Marianne Tuesday, November 12, 2013     
Savko, Sally M. Saturday, October 26, 2013     
American Veteran Johnson, Carl D. Sunday, October 06, 2013     
Swartz, Ronald Alan Wednesday, October 02, 2013     
Bateman, Neita A. Sunday, September 29, 2013     
American Veteran Dye, Jr., Robert H. Monday, August 05, 2013     
American Veteran Suter, James H. (Tink) Wednesday, July 31, 2013     
American Veteran Moyer, Wayne G. Tuesday, July 30, 2013     
Matsey, Theresa Rose Saturday, June 22, 2013     
Torrance, Jeffrey K. Wednesday, May 29, 2013     
Biler, William (Willie) Sunday, May 19, 2013     

 - American Veterans